Prof. Nathan Oyaro

Dean of School, Professor of Chemistry

Mr. Anil Kumar

Director Center for ICT & E - Learning Snr. Lecturer

Dr. Nancy Kimile

Ag, University Librarian

Prof. Wycliffe Wanzala

Associate Professor

Mr. Kemboi Kennie


Mr. Justus Ope

Lecturer, COD- Computer and Information Sciences

Dr. Aloys Mosima Osano

Lecturer, Director Research and innovation

Dr. Edward Njuguna Muturi

COD, Mathematics & Physical Sciences

Dr. Dominic Menge

Lecturer, COD- Biological Sciences

Mr. Raphael Namaru


Ms. Esther Imbamba


Mr. Washington Ochieng


Mrs Bilha Saki Ogola

Assistant lecturer

Prof. Stella Kirui Chelagat

Snr. Lecturer, Associate Professor in Applied Entomololgy

Prof. A Wasike

Professor, School of Science

Dr. Harun Makwata


Prof. Justus Simiyu

Associate Professor of Physics, Director of Research & Innovation

Skip to content