Council Chairman

Dr. Samuel Agonda Ochola [BA (Truman State University), MA(CSU), PhD(UoN)]








Prof. Mary K. Walingo [BEd (KU), MBA (Maseno University), MSc (UoN), PhD (ANGRAU), MKNAS, EBS]

Mrs. Damary Ayuku-Angulu [LLB, MBA(UoN), Dip. Law (KSL)]

Mr. Paul Ngetich [BEd, MEd(UoN), DSM, OGW] Maj. (Rtd) John Kamunya Karanja [LLB (UoN), LLM( TJAGSA), Dip. Law (KSL), CPS (K)]
Mr. Sammy Roore Oleku [BA, BBM, MBA(Moi), MCCA(UoN)]

Mr. Mugambi J. Nyaga [B A. Econ & Sociology (UoN), MBA (HRM)- Moi, CPS (K), Member IHRM, ICPS.]

Mr. Mugambi J. Nyaga BA(Econs) – (Kenyatta University), Masters in Economics (Kenyatta University), Member Institute of Certified Investment and Financial Analysts (ICIFA)

Ms. Annette Nasiaki Okello Graduate Diploma- Management Information Systems (University of Greenwich – UK), BSc (Hons) – (University of Greenwich – UK), MSc Information Technology Management (University of Sunderland – UK), Post Graduate Certificate in Global Social and Sustainable Enterprise

Search for Faculty Publications

MMARAU Smartphone App

picture of barcode picture of playstoreScan the QR code to get all the latest updates on your smart phone, download and install the University Mobile App from the Google Play Store for free.

Contact us

Maasai Mara University

P.O. Box 861 - 20500, Narok, Kenya 


Tel: +254 020 5131400

Admission Enquiries: